Testimonials

I’d like to thank you, for viewing my blog, Crazy Beautiful Vibes! Below are some Testimonials from other followers of Our Motivational Services & CB Life Solution Clients.”

– Motivational & Certified Life Coach –Susan Riley

I take Great Pride in the work we do to spread positivity & motivation. As the Head Life Coach and Blog Writer at Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions, I would love to hear some feed back from you all. Also, I would love to hear any suggestions you may have that would make all of our services and media better than it already is. These Reviews, will help me to build a better blog and website with the type of content, you find interesting and worth knowing about.

I try my best to keep the page realistic to regular life struggles while spreading awareness and providing forms of support and good contact information for various help lines and support groups.Please Use This Discount On Your First Life Coaching Session

Please See Our Testimonials

Toby G

Rated 5 Stars

Dec 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Always there when you need help or support .

Naomi S

Dec 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Susan has been a brilliant help. She helps me via messenger as I live in New Zealand She has helped me with everything from my relationship, with my partner and taking my medication. She helped me when I found out about having Ceoliacs and when people I know have died.

Sarah Ann. C.

Rated 5 Stars

Dec 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Susan is a great life coach that believes in helping people. She has helped me mentally discover who I really am. I was holding onto so much inside of my soul that it was breaking me down. Susan walked me through every step and never let my hand go. I can honestly say that I have become who I was meant to be. My anxiety and depression is controlled. Thank you so much Susan for taking the time to help me discover who I am

Maria F

Aug 2018 Recommends Women’s Talk Group

Vibrant and inspiring! Glad I’ve joined the Talk & Support Group.

Christopher T

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

10/10 she is a very good listener. She has always helped me when I have problems. I do recommend her if you need help.

Jessie T

Rated 5 Stars

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Mrs. Riley has changed my life in the most positive way possible. She cares about her clients and is very empowering. Anytime I need to speak to her she is always available and is the most open minded person you will ever meet.

Michelle R A

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Susan Riley is wonderful and caring. Just talking to her makes U fell better, She is Excellent at Life Coaching, Guys Try her U will see what I mean !!!!!!!

Peg H

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Ms. Riley has been such a blessing in my life! She has helped coach me through a very difficult transition, helping me figure out my life and guide the direction I would like it to go in. She talks about the past but focuses on the happiness of the future. Please consider her services if you need life coaching!

Adam R

Rated 5 Stars

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

This woman Susan Riley, has coached me in such a manner that I feel every aspect of my life has been elevated as a result of our sessions. I love that she can coach me via telephone or Skype and I never have to worry that distance would inhibit our work together! She totally “gets it” because I believe she was born to do this job. If I could give her 6 stars: I would!

Click Here To Add A Review Of Our Life Coaching & Motivational Services